Many years of experience, continuous training at the cutting edge and a strong network throughout Switzerland characterize the versatile Shaperion team.

Sandra Schnyder

Chairwoman & Managing Director

Sandra Schnyder has more than 15 years of experience in the field of new placement and ten years of management experience in the banking and human resources sectors. At the world’s largest asset manager, she was in charge of «International Mobility Services» and «Career Advisory» (operational implementation of the social plan) for Switzerland and was responsible for all training topics relevant to the implementation of the strategy in Personal Banking Switzerland.

As one of the first in-house executive coaches, she accompanied key talents in their individual, team and project development processes at the in-house Business University. She introduced the «Location Assessments» offers and, as part of the «Life Long Learning Initiative», coaching for professional reorientation. As a mentor, she now supports mentees at the University of St. Gallen and is an ambassador for the umbrella association of the Swiss University of Applied Sciences for the dual education system.

A business economist (FH), she completed an Executive Master in Human Resources and then three CAS in career coaching or process consulting and management training. She rounded off her profile as a coach of the Swiss Coachings Association with a specialization in individual psychology. This was followed by further training for CEOs and board members at the University of St. Gallen as well as a specialization in the area of “Leadership in the digital age” at IMD Lausanne. Sandra Schnyder works in three languages (German, English, French).

read more

Susanne Walther

Senior Executive Coach, Mediator & Trainer

Susanne Walther has over 15 years of experience in the areas of career transition, new placement as well as executive and team coaching. Most of her mandates in recent years have come from the banking, insurance and pharmaceutical industries, but she has also worked for industrial and service companies on a regular basis.

Before training as a professional coach, Susanne Walther worked in the financial sector for 15 years. Her wealth of experience as a financial analyst, fund manager and external auditor strengthened her analytical skills. This background also allows her to quickly get a picture of her customer’s environment. Her systemic and solution-oriented coaching is characterized by a high level of commitment, creativity and empathy.

Susanne Walther completed her studies in business administration at the University of St. Gallen with a master’s degree. This was followed by a diploma as an IDC Master Coach. In 2012 she received accreditation as a Professional Certified Coach (PCC) from the International Coach Federation (ICF). She is rounding off her profile with a CAS in Mediation at the University of Freiburg (diploma expected in spring 2021). Susanne Walther has lived and worked in French-speaking Switzerland since 1992 and takes on mandates in German, French and English.

read more

Dorie Massumi

Senior Executive Coach & Trainer

Dorie Massumi started her professional career in banking and focused her further career steps on the areas of human resources, coaching and consulting. After ten years of professional experience in human resources management and leadership, she decided to focus her work on the areas of career development, executive coaching as well as outplacement and new placement

As a senior career coach, executive coach and trainer, she brings ten years of expertise in international companies to the table.

Following her master’s degree in human resources at the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW), Dorie Massumi completed various further training courses in coaching and consulting. Her profile is rounded off by further training to become a certified Marshall Goldsmith, Stakeholder Centered Leadership Coach and Certified Trainer. The philosophy of her coaching work known as «Courage» and her motto «take the courage to move forward» flow into her work. She also conveys «Courage» to broad circles via an online platform. Dorie Massumi is bilingual (German, English).

read more

Hans-Rudolf Wohlwend

Senior Executive Coach, Case Manager & Mediator

Hans-Rudolf Wohlwend is endowed with well-founded and extensive experience in corporate psychosocial counseling as well as in crisis and case management. He worked as a consultant for five years in the public sector (Cantonal Justice Directorate and Psychiatric University Clinic) before moving to the private sector.

For almost thirty years, he has been working as a social counselor at large Swiss companies in the banking and insurance sectors, most recently as ombudsman and head of «Social Care Consulting & Health». His tasks include the provision of in-house advice in conflict-ridden areas involving ​​different interests. In addition, he develops projects to reduce psychosocial risks based on SECO guidelines. Under his leadership, important issues were developed and implemented as an integral part of the personnel policy of his employers.

After completing his training at the University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW) as a social worker FH, Hans-Rudolf Wohlwend completed various further trainings in the areas of social psychology FHH, coaching and conflict management (Glasl). He is a certified mediator DM (Munich) with a focus on business mediation. For several years, he held a periodic mandate as a lecturer at the ZHAW on the subject of «livelihood security and corporate social work». He is also in demand as a speaker for advanced training courses and specialist conferences (Hohenegg Clinic, C. G. Jung Institute). He takes on mandates in German and English.

Team member from 1.1.2021

read more

Antoinette Anderegg

Trainer, Image Consultant & Senior Coach for Non-Verbal Communication

Antoinette Anderegg started her second professional career at the age of 42 as a freelance trainer, consultant and coach for image management and non-verbal communication.

Today, 22 years later, she is a renowned body language expert and co-director of the institute «nonverbales.ch».

With her experience, she supports managers and their employees. Her training courses are highly valued in SMEs, universities of applied sciences and international companies. Among other things, she interpreted the body language of speakers on the political program «Arena» for Swiss television. Antoinette Anderegg sees herself as a «decoder». She decodes the «codes» of non-verbal signals conveyed through the body and clothing. In addition, she teaches the interpretation and application of socially relevant codes of business etiquette, but also small talk.

After studying art, Antoinette Anderegg completed her training in body pedagogy, body expression and counseling skills. In 2011 she completed a five-year training course in «reading body language» with a diploma. She is a member and examination expert at the Swiss Association for Nonverbal Specialists. Her profile is rounded off by further training in the areas of performance skills, theater, rhetoric, color and style advice as well as neuroscience. One of Antoinette Anderegg’s favorite statements is: «The human is a being who communicates on many levels and who sometimes also speaks.» Antoinette Anderegg works bilingually (German, French).

 

read more

Other employees

Our team serving you over the phone as well as the ladies at the reception of the Haus Gryffenberg greet you and welcome you to Shaperion.

Marianne Feucht

Phone

Andrea Zischek

Phone

Fabienne Zurfluh

Phone

J. Herget

Reception Haus Gryffenberg

V. Krämer

Reception Haus Gryffenberg

back to top

Langjährige Erfahrung, stetige Fortbildung am Puls der Zeit und eine starke Vernetzung in der ganzen Schweiz zeichnen das vielseitige Shaperion-Team aus.

Sandra Schnyder

VR & Geschäftsführerin

Sandra Schnyder besitzt mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Newplacement sowie eine zehnjährige Führungserfahrung in den Sparten Banking und Human Resources. Beim weltweit grössten Vermögensverwalter leitete sie für die Schweiz die Bereiche «International Mobility Services», «Career Advisory» (operative Umsetzung des Sozialplans) und verantwortete, alle für die Umsetzung der Strategie relevanten Ausbildungsthemen des Personal Banking Schweiz.

Als eine der ersten bankeigenen Executive Coachs begleitete sie in der firmeninternen Business University Schlüssel-Talente in ihrem individuellen-, Team- und Projekt-Entwicklungsprozess. Sie führte die Angebote «Standortbestimmungen» und  im Rahmen der «Life Long Learning Initiative» Coachings für die berufliche Neuorientierung ein. Als Mentorin unterstützt sie heute Mentees der Universität St. Gallen und setzt sich als Botschafterin des Dachverbands der Fachhochschule Schweiz für das duale Bildungssystem ein.

Die Betriebsökonomin (FH) absolvierte ein Executive Master in Human Resources und anschliessend drei CAS in Laufbahncoaching bzw. Prozess-Beratung und Management-Training. Ihr Profil rundete Sie als Coach der Swiss Coachings Association mit Vertiefung in Individualpsychologie ab. Es folgte eine Weiterbildung für CEOs und Verwaltungsräte bei der Universität St. Gallen sowie eine Vertiefung im Bereich « Führen im digitalen Zeitalter» des IMD Lausanne. Sandra Schnyder ist dreisprachig (deutsch, englisch, französisch) tätig.

mehr lesen

Susanne Walther

Senior Executive Coach, Mediatorin & Trainerin

Susanne Walther verfügt über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Career Transition, Newplacement sowie Executive- und Team-Coaching. Die meisten ihrer Mandate stammten in den vergangenen Jahren aus den Bereichen Banken, Versicherungen und der pharmazeutischen Industrie, sie war aber auch öfters für Industrie- und Dienstleistungsbetriebe tätig.

Vor ihrer Ausbildung zum professionellen Coach war Susanne Walther fünfzehn Jahre in der Finanzbranche tätig. Ihr Erfahrungsreichtum als Finanzanalystin, Fondsmanagerin und externe Revisorin stärkten ihre analytischen Fähigkeiten. Dieser Hintergrund erlaubt es ihr auch, sich rasch ein Bild vom Umfeld ihres Kunden machen zu können. Ihre systemischen und lösungsorientierten Coachings zeichnen sich durch ein hohes Mass an Engagement, Kreativität und Empathie aus.

Susanne Walther schloss ihr Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität St. Gallen mit einem Master ab. Es folgte ein Diplom als IDC Master Coach. 2012 erhielt sie von der International Coach Federation (ICF) die Akkreditierung zum Professional Certified Coach (PCC). Ihr Profil wird sie mit einem CAS in Mediation an der Universität Freiburg abrunden (Diplom voraussichtlich im Frühjahr 2021). Susanne Walther lebt und arbeitet seit 1992 in der Westschweiz und übernimmt Mandate in Deutsch, Französisch und Englisch.

mehr lesen

Dorie Massumi

Senior Executive Coach & Trainerin

Dorie Massumi startete ihre berufliche Karriere im Banking und fokussierte ihre weiteren Karriere-Schritte auf die Bereiche Human Resources, Coaching und Beratung. Nach zehn Jahren Berufserfahrung im Human Resources Management und in der Führung entschied sie sich, ihre Tätigkeit auf die Bereiche Karriereentwicklung, Executive-Coaching sowie Out- und Newplacement zu fokussieren.

Als Senior Career Coach, Executive Coach und Trainerin bringt sie ihre zehnjährige Expertise seither vorwiegend in international tätige Unternehmen ein.

Im Anschluss an ihren Masterabschluss in Human Resources an der Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften absolvierte Dorie Massumi verschiedene Weiterbildungen in den Bereichen Coaching und in der Beratung. Ihr Profil runden Weiterbildungen zum zertifizierten Marshall Goldsmith, Stakeholder Centered Leadership Coach und zur zertifizierten Trainerin ab. Die Philosophie ihrer Coaching-Arbeit «Courage» sowie ihr Motto «take the courage to move forward« fliessen in ihre Arbeit ein. «Courage» vermittelt sie auch breiten Kreisen über eine Online-Plattform. Dorie Massumi ist zweisprachig (deutsch, englisch) tätig.

mehr lesen

Hans-Rudolf Wohlwend

Senior Executive Coach, Case Manager und Mediator

Hans-Rudolf Wohlwend zeichnet sich durch eine fundierte und umfassende Erfahrung in der betrieblichen psychosozialen Beratung sowie im Krisen- und Case Management aus. Er war während fünf Jahren im öffentlichen Bereich (Kantonale Justizdirektion und Psychiatrische Universitätsklinik) als Berater tätig, bevor er in den Privatsektor wechselte.

Seit beinahe dreissig Jahren arbeitet er als Social Counselor in schweizerischen Grossunternehmen des Banken- und Versicherungswesens, zuletzt als Ombudsmann und Fachstellenleiter «Social Care Consulting & Health».

Zu seinen Aufgaben zählt die im Spannungsfeld unterschiedlich gelagerter Interessen anspruchsvolle innerbetriebliche Beratung. Daneben entwickelt er entlang der SECO-Richtlinien Projekte zur Reduzierung psychosozialer Risiken. So wurden unter seiner Leitung wichtige Themen als fester Bestandteil der Personalpolitik bei seinen Arbeitgebern entwickelt und implementiert.

Nach Abschluss seiner Ausbildung an der Fachhochschule (ZHAW) zum Sozialarbeiter FH absolvierte Hans-Rudolf Wohlwend diverse Weiterbildungen in den Bereichen Sozialpsychologie FHH, Coaching und im Konfliktmanagement (Glasl). Er ist zertifizierter Mediator DM (München) mit Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftsmediation. Während mehrerer Jahre bekleidete er als Dozent an der ZHAW ein periodisches Mandat zum Thema «Existenzsicherung und betriebliche Sozialarbeit». Zudem ist er als Referent für Weiterbildungen und Fachtagungen gefragt (Klinik Hohenegg, C. G. Jung Institut). Er übernimmt Mandate in Deutsch und Englisch.

Teammitglied ab 1.1.2021

mehr lesen

Antoinette Anderegg

Trainerin, Imageberaterin und Senior Coach für nonverbale Kommunikation

Ihre zweite berufliche Karriere startete Antoinette Anderegg mit 42 Jahren als selbstständige Trainerin, Beraterin und Coach für Image-Management und nonverbale Kommunikation.

Heute, 22 Jahre später, ist sie eine renommierte Körpersprache-Expertin und Co-Leiterin des Instituts «nonverbales.ch».

Mit ihrer Erfahrung unterstützt sie Führungspersonen und ihre Mitarbeitenden. Ihre Trainings werden in KMU, Fachhochschulen und international tätigen Unternehmen sehr geschätzt. Sie interpretierte unter anderem für das Schweizer Fernsehen die Körpersprache von Rednerinnen und Rednern in der Polit-Sendung «Arena». Antoinette Anderegg sieht sich selbst als «Decoderin». Sie entschlüsselt die «Codes» nonverbaler Signale, die über Körper und Kleidung vermittelt werden. Daneben lehrt sie die Interpretation und Anwendung gesellschaftlich relevanter Codes des Business Knigge, aber auch Small Talk.

Im Anschluss an ihr Studium der Kunst durchlief Antoinette Anderegg Ausbildungen in Körperpädagogik, Körperausdruck und Beratungskompetenz. 2011 absolvierte sie eine fünfjährige Ausbildung in «Körpersprache lesen» mit Diplom. Sie ist Mitglied und Prüfungsexpertin beim Schweizerischen Verband für nonverbale Spezialisten. Ihr Profil runden Weiterbildungen in den Bereichen Auftrittskompetenz, Theater, Rhetorik, Farb- und Stilberatung sowie Neurowissenschaften ab. Einer von Antoinette Andereggs Lieblingssätzen lautet: «Der Mensch ist ein auf vielen Ebenen kommunizierendes Wesen, das manchmal auch spricht.» Antoinette Anderegg ist zweisprachig tätig (deutsch, französisch).

mehr lesen

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Unser Team am Telefon wie auch die Damen am Empfang des Hauses Gryffenberg begrüssen Sie und heissen Sie bei Shaperion willkommen.

Marianne Feucht

Telefon

Andrea Zischek

Telefon

Fabienne Zurfluh

Telefon

J. Herget

Empfang Haus Gryffenberg

V. Krämer

Empfang Haus Gryffenberg

back to top